Skip navigation

Meet the team

We are experienced entrepreneurs, investors, design thinkers and thought leaders. We're passionate about delivering impact in the agriculture and food sector.

Dr Christine Pitt

Co-Founder & Executive Director

Michael Dean

Co-Founder & Executive Director

John Friedman


Joshua Soo

Chief Executive Officer

Sin Hang Leung

Programme Associate

Jamie Heng

Programme Associate

Magdalene Tan

Programme Analyst

Marilyn Kang

Programme Coordinator and Research Analyst

Want to GROW with us?

We're always looking out for passionate, driven, and impact-focused team players to join our team.

Add our impact to your inbox

Get our free 5min monthly newsletter to plug into our agrifoodtech ecosystem

"*" indicates required fields